Since Skeddly uses a pay-as-you-go model, it is unnecessary to close or cancel your account. If you wish to stop using Skeddly, simply delete and/or disable your actions and Managed Instances.
However, if you truly wish to close your Skeddly account, simply contact Skeddly Support and we can help you close your account.
For security purposes, when making this request please do so by sign-in to your Skeddly account as the root user and make the request through the green messenger widget on the bottom right of the page.
If that doesn't work, then please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org from the email address associated with the root user of the Skeddly account.
Please note that closing a Skeddly account is not reversible. Once closed, you will not be able to access your actions, action execution history, billing history, invoices, etc.
Also, to help us provide a better service in the future, please let us know why you've decided to close the account.