Since Skeddly uses a pay-as-you-go model, it is unnecessary to close or cancel your account. If you wish to stop using Skeddly, simply delete and/or disable your actions and Managed Instances.
 
However, if you truly wish to close your Skeddly account, simply contact Skeddly Support and we can help you close your account. If there are any outstanding balances for your Skeddly usage, they will need to be resolved before we can close the account.
 
Please note that closing a Skeddly account is not reversible. Once closed, you will not be able to access your actions, action execution history, billing history, invoices, etc.
 
Also, to help us provide a better service in the future, please let us know why you've decided to close the account.

Did this answer your question?